Your Partner in Healthcare Recruiting

K.A. Recruiting

10 Post Office Square

8th Floor South

Boston, MA 02109


1-617-746-2660

Alisha@ka-recruiting.com


Contact Us:


Please note our new phone numbers below:


KC Carpenter, Co-Founder

Director of Business Development and Account Management

617-746-2741

Kc@ka-recruiting.com


Alisha Dynan, Co-Founder

President and Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2742

Alisha@ka-recruiting.com


Natalie Ruch

Healthcare Recruiting Manager

1 Million Dollar Club

617-746-2743

Natalie@ka-recruiting.com


Angie Laparidis

Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2744

Angie@ka-recruiting.com


Andrea Costello

Senior Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2745

Andrea@ka-recruiting.com


Kristin Campbell

Senior Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2746

Kristin@ka-recruiting.com


Emily Robinson

Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2747

Emily@ka-recruiting.com


Katherine Marano

Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2750

Katherine@ka-recruiting.com


Clare McIntee

Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2751

Clare@ka-recruiting.com


Abbi Leighton

Healthcare Recruiter

617-746-2749

Abbi@ka-recruiting.com


Meghan Steeves

Healthcare Recruiter

617-718-5619

Meghan@ka-recruiting.com